What to do if exposed to water

Watered the flowers and then Oh! ai accidentally water spilled on equipment or a vase of flowers fell ah

Watering TV

Since everything was off - it's not so bad, pull the plug and let "wet patient" to dry properly. If the case in summer - can be taken on the balcony or Lodge there, under the sun hy the process of drying will take place much faster ab

Here it is necessary to consider that water conducts electricity, so it is important that the equipment has dried out completely (in all the grooves and crevices), for a single drop (the wrong place) may be enough, for short circuit inside, so the drying process can reach 2-3 days bs

If the water got to work the TV, DVD or something else - there is need to hurry. As soon as possible obestochte the camera, remember, that in any case can not wipe the water or take the cord and plug with wet hands, you can get an electric shock av

Disconnect hardware

Best of all - unplug the machine housing, and then the device is exposed to water. If it went Bang or smoke, don't even try to re-enable it. What to do in such cases is described in the article: If you smoke gn

Especially if it's just water, and water earth, spilled from a pot of flowers, it can damage not worse than acid, it can pass under the lacquer and the process of decay circuit Board parts may become the irreversible ac

Diagram after contact with water

Flooded

Rotting of the tracks on the circuit Board

Of course, you can try to disassemble and dry it with a Hairdryer if You sure I know how to do it and then fail like this: do I need to take it apart and see ad

The best option is to apply to the master gy He will check and eliminate the effects of flowing water.

No need to throw TVs, they will not grow and will not become ab

Wash TV

Link to this story: http://en.rem-tv.net/publ/1-1-0-18

Add new comment

Гостевой

CAPTCHA на основе изображений
Enter the characters shown in the image.

Что делать, если попала вода

Поливали цветы и тут ой! ai случайно вода пролилась на технику или ваза с цветами упала ah

Полив телевизора

Коль всё было выключено - это не так страшно, вытащите вилку из розетки и дайте "мокрому больному" хорошенько просохнуть. Если дело летом - можно вынести на балкон или лоджу, там, под солнышком hy процесс просушки пройдёт гораздо быстрее ab

Тут нужно учитывать, что вода проводит электричество, поэтому важно, чтобы техника просохла полностью (во всех пазах и щелях), ибо одной капли (в ненужном месте) может быть вполне достаточно, для короткого замыкания внутри, поэтому процесс сушки может достигать 2-3 суток bs

Если же вода попала в рабочий телевизор, DVD или что другое - тут уже нужно торопиться. Как можно быстрее обесточте аппарат, помните, что ни в коем случаи нельзя вытирать воду или браться за шнур и вилку мокрыми руками, можно получить удар током av

Обесточить аппаратуру

Лучше всего - отключите квартирный автомат, а уж потом - сам аппарат, в который попала вода. Если из него пошёл треск или дым, даже не пытайтесь повторно включить его. Что нужно делать в таком случаи, описано в статье: Если пошёл дым gn

Особенно, если это - не просто вода, а вода с землёй, вытекшая из горшка с цветами, она способна разъедать не хуже кислоты, она может пройти под лак и процесс гниения платы с деталями может стать необратимым ac

Схема после попадания воды

Залито водой

Гниют дорожки на плате

Можно, конечно, попробовать разобрать и просушить феном, если Вы точно уверены, что знаете, как это делать и потом не получится вот так: нужно ли разобрать и посмотреть ad

Самый лучший вариант - обратиться к мастеру gy Он всё проверит и устранит последствия затекания воды.

Не нужно поливать телевизоры, они от этого не вырастут и не станут больше ab

Помыть телевизор

Ссылка на этот материал: https://rem-tv.net/node/37

Add new comment

Гостевой