Bracelet for charging smartphones

How it is disappointing when the battery doesn't pull any some moments, interrupting conversations. Another equally unpleasant option – the tablet gets turned off in the middle of the process hangs on the Internet. And all because you forgot to charge the technique, that is, "to stop." Lead a variety of situations for a long time, but now there is a solution that will be able to give a little "life" of the dying battery.

Charger bracelet

Many companies around the world release offline charging, which allows to significantly extend the life of smartphones and other mobile devices. But only the creators QBracelet decided to turn this device into a fashionable accessory that is not ashamed to put on.

Speak and are recharged

The canadian company Q Design introduced an external battery for charging mobile devices, made in the form factor of the bracelet on the arm. Stylish device called the QBracelet is available in five versions versions – Polished Silver, Matte Silver, Polished Gold, Brushed Black, Matte Black and in three sizes. Accessory weighs just 50 g.

Bracelet-charging

Bracelet QBracelet battery contains a lithium-ion battery capacity of 1160 mAh. This is enough to 60% to charge a completely discharged iPhone 5s. Time to full charge internal battery is 90 minutes.

Charging from sunlight

The accessory is available in two versions: with Lightning connector to charge iPhone and iPod touch and micro-USB, which is suitable for most devices on Android and Windows Phone. Charging power source is made through a standard USB connector.

Beautiful and stylish bracelet

The cost of the accessory – $ 80, the first deliveries will begin in December. Provides for modification with a connector micro-USB, which is strange: the owners Android will never wear this on themselves. Better backpack more to take transactions through the Jersey to stretch.

Link to this story: http://en.rem-tv.net/publ/9-1-0-138

Add new comment

Гостевой

CAPTCHA на основе изображений
Enter the characters shown in the image.

Браслет для зарядки смартфонов

Как бывает обидно, когда батарея смартфона не вытягивает какие-то несколько минут, обрывая разговор на полуслове. Еще один, не менее неприятный вариант – планшет выключается посреди процесса зависания в Интернете. А все потому, что вы забыли зарядить технику, что называется, «до упора». Приводить различные ситуации можно долго, однако теперь есть решение, которое сможет дать немного «жизни» агонизирующей батарее.

Зарядка от браслета

Множество компаний по всему миру выпускают автономные зарядки, позволяющие существенно продлить срок работы смартфонов и других мобильных девайсов. Но только создатели QBracelet решили превратить это устройство в модный аксессуар, которые не стыдно надеть на себя.

Разговариваем и подзаряжаемся

Канадская компания Q Design представила внешний аккумулятор для подзарядки мобильных устройств, выполненный в форм-факторе браслета на руку. Стильное устройство под названием QBracelet представлено в пяти вариантах исполнениях – Polished Silver, Matte Silver, Polished Gold, Brushed Black, Matte Black – и трех размеров. Весит аксессуар всего 50 г.

Браслет-зарядка

Браслет-аккумулятор QBracelet содержит литий-ионную батарею емкостью 1160 мАч. Этого достаточно, чтобы на 60% зарядить полностью разряженный iPhone 5s. Время полной зарядки встроенного аккумулятора составляет 90 минут.

Зарядка от солнечных лучей

Аксессуар предлагается в двух модификациях: с разъемом Lightning для зарядки iPhone и iPod touch и micro-USB, который подойдет для большинства устройств на Android и Windows Phone. Зарядка источника питания производится через стандартный USB-разъем.

Красивый и стильный браслет

Стоимость аксессуара – 80 долларов, первые поставки начнутся в декабре. Предусмотрена модификация с коннектором micro-USB, что странно: владельцы Android никогда не наденут такое на себя. Лучше рюкзачок побольше взять да проводок через майку протянуть.

Ссылка на этот материал: http://rem-tv.net/publ/9-1-0-138

Комментарии

Аватар пользователя Елена

фигня, а не браслет. неудобно мне кажется

Добавить комментарий

Гостевой