ChatPerf, a new skunk with a set of smells for iPhone

That's true the predictions of science fiction writers describing in his works, of technical devices to convey not only sounds and images but also smells. Yes, now you will need to know how to call already so won't just run away from the workplace to the bathroom, there to quietly talk on the phone - not the fragrance :)

ChatPerf is able to transmit odors

We are talking about the mobile phone, equipped with an external device called the ChatPerf, which is a logical continuation of the concept of Olly, appeared a few years ago. With the help of gadget Olly could transmit smells through the Internet, for example, by using emails, and carefully to smell the answers.

Device for the transfer of odors - ChatPerf

ChatPerf must be attached to the mobile phone, which currently can be only iPhone with its strong processor and excellent functionality, while setting on the machine specific software application supplied.

ChatPerf - new gadget for iPhone

Inside ChatPerf will be several small containers with different smells, which, combined with each other to create certain flavors of almost any configuration, so that the traffic police now need only dial your number and ask you to breathe into the phone.

ChatPerf - share the smell with others

The makers of ChatPerf are sure that people will like to convey emotions to each other, not only with emoticons but also with smells, creating original romantic TEXTS to sniff which one is better, you never know what the message is... remember the movie about Harry Potter and candy with taste of b...ins.

ChatPerf, a set of odors for iPhone

Well, let's see how a set of flavors can be close to variety of real smells, because that is not a single artificial flavoring can't compare to a real odor emitted by any living source, one thing is clear: talking on the phone in a short time will not only listen, but also nyukhatsya it means the number of telephone teasing and jokes will increase.

Link to this story: http://en.rem-tv.net/publ/9-1-0-119

Add new comment

Гостевой

CAPTCHA на основе изображений
Enter the characters shown in the image.

ChatPerf – новый скунс с набором запахов для iPhone

Вот и сбылись предсказания писателей-фантастов, описывающих в своих произведениях технические устройства, позволяющие передавать не только звуки и картинки, но и запахи. Да, теперь нужно будет думать, откуда звонить, уже так просто не сбежишь с рабочего места в туалет, чтобы там спокойно потрындеть по телефону - аромат не тот :)

ChatPerf - способен передавать запахи

Речь идёт о мобильном телефоне, оснащённом внешним девайсом под названием ChatPerf, являющимся логическим продолжением концепта Olly, появившемся несколько лет назад. При помощи гаджета Olly можно было передавать запахи через Интернет, к примеру, при помощи электронных писем и внимательно нюхать ответы собеседника.

Устройство для передачи запахов - ChatPerf

ChatPerf необходимо присоединить к мобильному телефону, в роли которого на данный момент может выступать только iPhone с его неслабым процессором и отличными функциональными возможностями, установив при этом на аппарат специальное программное приложение, идущее в комплекте.

ChatPerf - новый гаджет для iPhone

Внутри ChatPerf будет располагаться несколько небольших емкостей с разными запахами, которые в сочетании друг с другом будут создавать те или иные ароматы практически любой конфигурации, так что сотрудникам ГАИ теперь достаточно лишь набрать ваш номер и попросить дыхнуть в телефон.

ChatPerf - поделись запахом с другим

Создатели ChatPerf уверены, что людям понравится передавать эмоции друг другу не только с помощью смайликов, но и с помощью запахов, создавая оригинальные романтические СМС-ки, нюхать которые лучше одному, мало ли с чем послание... вспоминается фильм о Гарри Поттере и конфеты со вкусом б...ины.

ChatPerf - набор запахов для iPhone

Ну что ж, посмотрим, насколько набор ароматизаторов может быть близок к разнообразию реальных запахов, ведь пока что ни один искусственный ароматизатор не может сравниться с настоящим запахом, издаваемым любым живым источником, ясно только одно: разговор по телефону в скором времени будет не только слушаться, но и нюхаться, значит количество телефонных дразнилок и приколов увеличится.

Ссылка на этот материал: http://rem-tv.net/publ/9-1-0-119

Комментарии

Аватар пользователя Максим

Теперь точно куплю такой и пёрну в трубку

Добавить комментарий

Гостевой