Unusual digital camera Conran

The vast majority of modern digital cameras external design is also reminiscent of film cameras virtually obsolete. However, there are companies who are not afraid of experiments with new designs and forms of photography. One of these companies - British firm Conran and Partners, which released an experimental camera Conran Camera

Conran and Partners

Over the last couple of years we have seen several experimental forms of design cameras, which, even now seem quite unusual, but in the future can become a classic. It is, for example, about the camera Instagram Socialmatic, reminiscent of the icon of the program Instagram, the camera without a camera Air Clicker or the camera tube Lytro Camera, you do not need to focus.

Conran Camera

The new concept of the camera came up and a British company, Conran and Partners. She created a camera in which there is no usual film camera viewfinder, no electronic screen that displays what is in the lens. But right in the center of the housing of this device there is a round hole through which the photographer must look for the objects that you want to photograph.

Instagram Socialmatic

The result can be seen already at home when the photographer will merge the captured images from the camera to the computer. Critics of this decision, the company Conran and Partners offers to remember the days of analog sets when viewing the footage actually had to develop film and print photos.

Air Clicker Camera or Lytro

However, to see pictures before, after all, Conran Camera is equipped with a module for wireless transmission of information Bluetooth with which you can connect to your smartphone, although I have little doubt that it is very convenient: after each shot to see the result on the phone, and the fact that we have become accustomed to this, I hope you will not deny

Through the camera Conran Camera the company Conran and Partners plans to combine in one device the beauty of instant auto shooting with full manual functions control camera, though it is not clear how it will look in practice, so time will tell.

multi-camera

A few words for those, who really reads and who cares. I found a time when film cameras were almost everyone who was fond of photography. Despite the fact that the fans enjoyed the typically black-and-white film, process photography and post-processing was very interesting and exciting. The photographer carefully chose the type for shooting, because the number of frames in the Filmstrip (usually 36) to see the result to the developer - will not work

sheer optics

Soap came into use in the late 20th century, distorted the process of photography beyond recognition, although it gave everyone the opportunity to feel like a photographer. Didn't need to do complex processing film and printing photos. Everything was done in a semi-darkroom, and the pictures themselves bloom colors.

Digital cameras that have replaced the soap dish, all learned people to take pictures, the camera chooses the shooting mode, no need to think about a limited number of frames, choose the correct exposure.... took some shots a couple of hundred shots, and then took a normal and finalized with photoshop.... easier, but only technically, to make a beautiful picture from the first time - it is only a real photographer

Link to this story: http://en.rem-tv.net/publ/9-1-0-109

Add new comment

Гостевой

CAPTCHA на основе изображений
Enter the characters shown in the image.

Необычная цифровая фотокамера Conran

Подавляющее большинство современных цифровых фотоаппаратов во внешнем дизайне все также напоминают пленочные камеры, практически вышедшие из употребления. Однако, есть компании, которые не боятся новых экспериментов с дизайном и формами фототехники. Одна из таких компаний - британская фирма Conran and Partners, выпустившая экспериментальную камеру Conran Camera

Conran and Partners

За последние пару лет мы увидели сразу несколько экспериментальных дизайнерских форм фотоаппаратов, которые, пусть и выглядят сейчас весьма необычными, но в будущем вполне могут стать классикой. Речь идет, к примеру, о камере Instagram Socialmatic, напоминающей иконку программы Instagram, фотоаппарате без фотоаппарата Air Clicker или камере-трубе Lytro Camera, которую не нужно фокусировать.

Conran Camera

Новый концепт фотоаппарата придумала и британская компания Conran and Partners. Она создала камеру, в которой нет ни привычного нам по плёночным фотоаппаратом видоискателя, ни электронного экрана, отображающего то, что сейчас находится в объективе. Зато прямо в центре корпуса этого устройства есть круглое отверстие, через которую фотограф и должен искать объекты, которые хочет сфотографировать.

Instagram Socialmatic

Результат можно будет увидеть уже дома, когда фотограф сольет сделанные снимки с фотокамеры на компьютер. Критикам этого решения компания Conran and Partners предлагает вспомнить времена аналоговых аппаратов, когда для просмотра отснятого вообще нужно было проявить пленку и распечатать фотографии.

Air Clicker или Lytro Camera

Впрочем, увидеть снимки можно и раньше, ведь Conran Camera оснащена модулем беспроводной передачи информации Bluetooth, при помощи которого можно подключиться к своему смартфону, хотя я немного сомневаюсь, что это очень удобно: после каждого снимка смотреть результат на телефоне, а то, что мы уже привыкли к этому, надеюсь, вы не будете отрицать

Посредством фотоаппарата Conran Camera компания Conran and Partners планирует совместить в одном устройстве прелесть мгновенной автоматической съемки с полным набором функций ручного управления фотоаппаратом, правда не совсем понятно, как это будет выглядеть на практике, так что время покажет.

Многофункциональная камера

Пару слов для тех, кто это реально читает и кому интересно. Я застал то время, когда плёночные фотоаппараты были практически у всех, кто увлекался фотографией. Несмотря на то, что любители пользовались как правило чёрно-белой плёнкой, процесс фотосъёмки и последующей обработки был весьма интересным и увлекательным. Фотограф тщательно выбирал вид для съёмки, потому что количество кадров в фотоплёнке (обычно - 36) невелико и посмотреть результат до проявки - не получится

Камера с прозрачной оптикой

Мыльницы, пришедшие в обиход в конце 20-го века, извратили процесс фотосъёмки до неузнаваемости, хотя дали возможность каждому почувствовать себя фотографом. Уже не нужно было заниматься сложным процессом обработки фотоплёнки и печатью фотографий. Всё делалось в полуавтоматических фотолабораториях, а сами фотки расцвели красками.

Цифровые фотоаппараты, заменившие мыльницы, вообще разучили людей делать фотографии, фотик сам выбирает режим съёмки, не нужно думать об ограниченном количестве кадров, выбирать правильную экспозицию.... нащёлкал пару сотен кадров, а потом отобрал несколько нормальных, доработав из фотошопом.... стало проще, но только технически, сделать красивую фотку с первого раза - это под силу только настоящему фотографу

Ссылка на этот материал: http://rem-tv.net/publ/9-1-0-109

Комментарии

Аватар пользователя Саня

А объектив где???

Аватар пользователя Андрей

По центру, в дырке от бублика Ap

Добавить комментарий

Гостевой