Useful for downloading software

The browsers that you use, Opera, Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, etc., are not always clearly work to download files of large dimensions. Therefore, it was invented by a lot of, a lot crazy rocking for a confident jump. bt

download accelerators

What they can do:

  • Download and stop file, that is, to enable the fix, shut down the computer or the Internet, and when enabled, will go on download and nothing will break.
  • file Download in multiple streams, allowing you to increase download speed if the bandwidth of the client above the percentage of bandwidth allocated by the server on one connection.
  • Limit download speed, or to make room for the browser.
  • Recursive download (create a local mirror).
  • Easy downloads organization, storing references to the uploaded files.
  • upload files scheduled and automatically connect to the Internet.
  • turn Off computer or disconnect the Internet after downloads.
  • Check downloaded files by antivirus programs.
  • Here it is desirable that they have. To Torrent this is not relevant, because if you want to swing with him, you have to install their program. bk the Main thing do not overdo it with the choice program. For example Download master, good prog, but rumor has it more advertising to push of steel, and this is a piece of speed, a small but not pleasant. acFlashGet - a great rocker, but again the problem is if the browser open, turning pages is becoming impossible. Well, you can limit the speed and maximum jump lose again. avOrbit Downloader found such a thing, as a response to the browser and really works, even if you have a home network, other computers do not "slow down", when "surfing" on the Internet.

    As well as looking at out download, those sites with which you are working, file leaves. For example, the series of 20 episodes and each reference to type, a little bit sad, about "Santa Barbara" do not say anything, I'm not a beast hw . So, download these file the leaves, and there is already registered links to jump.

    Links ~

    For example Orbit requires that the file was registered as olt. You add downloaded the file a new name .olt, the settings take import list of downloads and put our file, specify where to download, check the box to turn off PC when the download is complete and go to sleep.

    Orbit - software for horse racing

    Choose' to download

    Download anything you want

    Take - off

    Morning hy get up and quietly watch a film.

    I brought small examples of what to look when looking for a suitable rocking download Manager. They all perform the same function, the main thing to pick up on the desired characteristics and not bothered you and you feel comfortable gk

    Link to this story: http://en.rem-tv.net/publ/4-1-0-44

    Add new comment

    Гостевой

    CAPTCHA на основе изображений
    Enter the characters shown in the image.

Полезные программы - качалки

Браузеры, которыми вы пользуйтесь, Opera, Explorer, Mozilla Firefox и т.д. , не всегда чётко работают для скачивания файлов больших размеров. Поэтому и было придумано куча, уйма crazy качалок для уверенной скачки. bt

Программы для закачки

Что они умеют:

  • Загрузка и остановка файла, то-есть можно включить закачку, выключить компьютер или интернет, а при включении пойдёт дальше загрузка и ничего у вас не сорвётся.
  • Загрузка файла в несколько потоков, что позволяет увеличить скорость скачивания, если пропускная способность клиента выше доли пропускной способности, выделяемой сервером на одно соединение.
  • Ограничение скорости загрузки, или освобождение места под браузер.
  • Рекурсивная загрузка (создание локального зеркала).
  • Удобная организация загрузок, хранение ссылок к загруженным файлам.
  • Загрузка файлов по расписанию, а так же автоматическое подключение к интернету.
  • Выключение компьютера или отключение интернета по окончанию загрузок.
  • Проверка загруженных файлов антивирусными программами.
  • Вот это желательно, что бы у них было. К Torrent это не относиться, так как если хотите качать с него, то надо устанавливать их программу. bk Главное не переусердствуйте с выбором программы. Допустим Download master, хорошая прога, но по слухам в неё больше рекламы пихать стали, а это уже убор скорости, небольшой но не приятный. acFlashGet - отличная качалка, но опять проблема если браузер открыть, листания страниц становиться не возможным. Хорошо, можно ограничить скорость и опять теряешь максимальную скачку. av В Orbit Downloader нашёл такую штучку, как отклик на браузер и действительно работает, даже если у вас стоит домашняя сеть, другие компьютеры не "тормозят", когда "лазят" по интернету.

    А так же ищите в файлообмениках, тех сайтов, с которыми вы работаете, файловые листы. Допустим сериал из 20 серий и каждую ссылку вводить, немного напряжно, про "Санта-Барбору" вообще молчу, я ж не зверь hw . Так вот, скачиваете эти файловые листы, а там уже прописаны ссылки на скачку.

    Ссылки на скачку

    Допустим Orbit требует, чтоб файл был прописан как olt. Вы добавляете скачанному файлу новое имя .olt, в настройках берёте импорт списка загрузок и проставляете наш файл, указываете куда скачать, ставите галочку выключить ПК по завершению загрузки и довольные идёте спать.

    Orbit - программа для скачки

    Выбираем адреса для загрузки

    Качаем всё, что хотим

    Докачает - выключится

    Утром hy встаёте и спокойно просматриваете фильм.

    Это я привёл маленькие примеры на что нужно обращать при поиске подходящей качалки, менеджера закачек. Все они выполняют одну и туже функцию, главное подобрать по нужным характеристикам и не напрягали вас и вы себя чувствовали комфортно gk

    Ссылка на этот материал: http://rem-tv.net/publ/4-1-0-44

    Комментарии

    Аватар пользователя Саша

    Ещё бы ссылку на нормальную прогу, было бы супер

    Аватар пользователя Алексей

    На тот момент, когда писал, пользовался Orbit_ом. Сейчас - Download Master. Между этими - другими, лениво поднимать архив, нахожусь в постоянных поисках лучшего

    Добавить комментарий

    Гостевой