Analog and digital audio

Hello. Well, I was ready to write this article. bv view the various forums and see how people are actively debating what is better analog or digital sound and comes to the ridiculous. dy in order to answer this question, we will see what is meant by digital audio and analogue. Well let's start. ab

What reproduces the sound?

What plays the sound

Immediately there is a response - voice, birds singing, wind noise, etc. it is Difficult to imagine that all this gives a one and a zero, and it remains the only option in the form of a sine wave that varies in height and amplitude, which falls on the membrane of our ear or a microphone in the future is maintained or reproduced. fv But we live in the modern world and really writing music directly in digital form, bc but this applies only to electronic music, and programs. The rest is not possible to reproduce the figure, well, I'm not going to swear zero phrases in single images. crazy

Where is it stored?

Where is it all stored

Here two ways. When a "green bugs" are not even those who didn't know all preserved in the music and in their playing talent required, and the paper is not always on purpose was used. bk But replaced great gave electronics and magnetic recording. What a relief got humanity, each with the right equipment could listen to what I wanted. bal However not everything is smooth turned, from time to time, loss of quality of the recording, the occurrence of noise. Here, the figure, and proved himself the best view. It makes no difference to the shelf life, but again, a phenomenon of nature. Let's say I (so far relate to the natural phenomenon), put the disc in the sun or chewing on the disc, collapsed layer, there was a scratch and all the information disappears. The flash drives also have fun, once again not connect successfully, and all ak

what reproduce

what is reproducible

Here we are going to simplify. It is clear that if the original noise, which sound will be output... So take the already digital guardian. So we get the original input, like digital, but we already know how this sound came to us. That there were no losses in handling, noise, it all goes in the changing of ones and zeros. Quality output without distortion but is lost live sound.
And now I tell you about the little joke. Final sound output speakers. And in order to shake them, used amplifier that amplifies already a sine wave, which our ears perceive. So the whole number will be converted to analog. bn

Output

Sine wave sound

Perfect sound quality is pure analog, it eliminated all the effects of change.
But the storage we have not learned to do without loss of quality, therefore, gave the figure. Various conversions, too, gave her, as fewer processes, and hence the losses. That's the sound people call digital, but still a mixture of analog. While in the the ears, instead of the membrane, do not insert a digital analyzer, pure digital audio not. ae

What we hear

PS of course, I'm apologizing to You ah , expected article, and get philosophical thoughts out loud. But You hope that helped a little.

Link to this story: http://en.rem-tv.net/publ/4-1-0-125

Add new comment

Гостевой

CAPTCHA на основе изображений
Enter the characters shown in the image.

Аналоговый и цифровой звук

Здравствуйте. Ну вот я и созрел написать эту статью. bv Просматриваешь различные форумы и наблюдаешь как люди активно спорят, что лучше аналоговый или цифровой звук и доходит до смешного. dy Для того, чтобы ответить на этот вопрос, мы немного разберёмся, что имели ввиду под цифровом звуком и аналоговым. Ну что ж начнём. ab

Что воспроизводит звук?

Что воспроизводит звук

Сразу же возникает ответ - голос, пение птиц, шум ветра и т.д. Сложно представить, что всё это выдаёт единицу и ноль, и остаётся только вариант ввиде синусоиды, которая изменяется по высоте и амплитуде, которая попадает на мембрану нашего уха или микрофона, в дальнейшем сохраняется или воспроизводится. fv Но мы живём в современном мире и уже реально писать музыку непосредственно в цифре, bc но это относиться только к электронном музыке и программам. Остальное уже не возможно воспроизвести в цифре, ну не буду я ругаться нулевыми фразами в единичных образах. crazy

Где это всё сохраняем?

Где это всё сохраняем

Вот тут всё двояко. Когда о "зелённых букашках" не кто даже не знал, всё сохранялось в нотах и в их воспроизведении требовался талант, да и бумага не всегда по назначению использовалась. bk Но на смену пришла великая электроника и подарила магнитную запись. Какое облегчение получило человечество, каждый при наличии должного оборудования мог прослушать, что хотел. bal Правда и здесь не всё гладко получилось, от времени, потеря качества записи, возникновение шумов. Здесь цифра и проявила себя в наилучшем ввиде. Ей без разницы срок хранения, но опять, явление природы. Допустим я (пока отношусь к природному явлению), положил диск на солнце или погрыз диск, разрушился слой, появилась царапина и вся информация пропадает. У флешек тоже есть приколы, в очередной раз коннектился не удачно и всё ak

На чём воспроизводим

На чём воспроизводим

Здесь мы немного упростим. Уже понятно, если оригинал шумит, то какой звук будет на выходе... Поэтому возьмём уже с цифрового хранителя. Значит получаем вход оригинал, типа цифровой, но мы уже в курсе, как этот звук пришёл к нам. Что бы не было потерь в обработке, появление шумов, всё это идёт в изменении единиц и нулей. Качество на выходе без искажений, но теряется живой звук.
А теперь расскажу о небольшом приколе. Окончательный выход звука - динамики. И чтобы их раскачать, используется усилитель, который усиливает уже синусоиду, которое воспринимает наше ухо. Так что вся цифра всё же преобразуется в аналог. bn

Вывод

Синусоиды звука

Идеальное качество звука - это чистый аналоговый, в нём устранены все эффекты преобразований.
Но хранение мы не научились делать без потерь качество, поэтому отдали цифре. Различные преобразования, тоже отдали ей, так как меньше процессов, а отсюда и потерь. Вот этот звук люди и называют цифровым, но всё равно это смесь с аналоговым. Пока в уши, вместо мембраны, не вставим цифровой анализатор, то чистого цифрового звука не будет. ae

Что мы слышим

P.S. Я конечно перед Вами извиняюсь ah , ожидали статью, а получились филосовские мысли в слух. Но надеюсь Вам это немного помогло.

Ссылка на этот материал: http://rem-tv.net/publ/4-1-0-125

Комментарии

Аватар пользователя Женя

Получается цифрового звука не бывает?

Аватар пользователя Алексей

Только цифровая обработка Bk

Добавить комментарий

Гостевой